About Governance Solutions Group (GSG)

Management Team

Dr. WANG Dequan

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Wang is an expert in ESG investment and sustainable development. Prior to founding GSG, he was the Greater China Managing Partner for international law firm, Simmons and Simmons, and has served for various investment institutions such as National Social Security, China Development Bank and PICC. He began his career in venture capital and has served as an executive at a multinational corporation in Silicon Valley.

Dr. Wang is a founding board member of the China Finance 40 Forum and an expert of China ESG 30. He currently serves as an expert of the Green and Sustainable Investment Committee of Asset Management Association of China, an expert advisor of the ESG Professional Committee of the Insurance Asset Management Association of China, a deputy director of the Sustainable Investment Committee of the Chinese Asset Management Association of Hong Kong, a senior member of the Hong Kong Institute of Directors, and a special researcher of the National Institute of Financial Research (NIFR), Tsinghua University. Dr. Wang holds a B.A. from Peking University, an M.A. from Harvard Law School, and a J.D. in Finance from Stanford University.

CHIU Mimi

Head of HK Office

Ms. Chiu brings over 15 years of corporate finance experience in Beijing, Shanghai and Hong Kong.  She has worked closely with investors and enterprises in the Greater China region throughout her career.  

Ms. Chiu joined the Corporate Finance team of KMPG in the 2000s in Hong Kong and she headed the Beijing corporate finance team later. She was involved in providing advisory services to clients across various sectors including retail, energy, agriculture, chemicals, transportation, TMT, etc… She worked for some private equity investors in China after leaving KPMG.

Prior to KPMG, Ms. CHIU spent her early years in investment banking with Jardine Fleming and JP Morgan Chase. Ms. CHIU graduated from Imperial College in London with a Bachelor degree in Computer Science and a Master degree in Foundation of Advanced Information Technology.

LI Yong

Chief Technology Officer

Mr. Li graduated from Peking University with a degree in computer software development. He had served Sun/Oracle for 13 years, successively as senior engineer, architect, and chief architect. He had two entrepreneurship experiences where his role was CTO/ R&D director/ Architect and he participated in large amounts of development activities himself. He accomplishes development goals and plans with minimum development costs and the most efficient management.

Before joining GSG, Mr. Li held a principal architect position in a large ERP company, in charge of large financial business integration system mid-end projects. His responsibilities include streamlining the main processes of financial business integration, designing and realizing the main performance schemas and data consistency, and formulating technical standards.

Mr. Li is the initiator of multiple open-source programs, such as AutoPager, TeeDic, and Crossany, with more than 1 million global users in total. He had also contributed to the few most internationally well-known open-source programs, such as OpenOffice, Firefox, and Qemu.

David LIU

Vice President of Data Business

Mr.David Liu possesses over 20 years of expertise in financial data and investment research. Prior to joining GSG, Mr.Liu spent more than 18 years at Morningstar, where he held various important positions such as Head of Morningstar China Data Development Center and Head of Morningstar Global Fund Data in China. During his tenure at Morningstar, he led the team in developing investment research platforms and data solutions, serving a wide spectrum of global asset managers, media, and regulatory organizations such as Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Fidelity, Microsoft, and FINRA; he grew China Fund Data team into a robust global data center with over 300 employees, building global financial data products with the industry-leading quality and speed. Before Morningstar, Mr.Liu worked in HSBC and Spherion.

Mr.Liu graduated from the University of Arizona with a master’s degree in Management Information System and is a CFA charter holder.

ZHAO Junfeng

Director of Climate Change Department

Mr. ZHAO is responsible for climate change consulting, and R&D of the dataset and software product. He leads the team to provide comprehensive carbon peaking and carbon neutrality planning and management solutions for corporate clients, including the development of ESG indicator system, climate-related risk analysis, data development and capacity building planning, carbon neutrality planning, and other services. He has served leading Chinese and multinational companies such as China Mobile, China Telecom, Huawei, Yum China, L'Oreal, BMW Brilliance, Starbucks, and Huaxia Fund, assisting the clients with GHG accounting, climate-related risk analysis, climate target setting and feasibility analysis. He has provided  TCFD trainings in the China-UK TCFD Pilot Group; as well as public training on "Climate Change Management and Disclosure" for hundreds of Chinese companies and assisted foreign investors in communicating with Chinese listed companies on climate change issues.

Mr. ZHAO graduated from Tsinghua University with a degree in Water Resources and Hydropower Engineering. He previously served as the security representative for a listed company, Project Manager of CDP China and the Head of Climate Change and Strategy of CECEP. He has consulted or reviewed a number of studies involving environmental disclosure and climate-related financial risks for the People's Bank of China, the China Securities and Futures Institute of the Securities Regulatory Commission, and the Environmental Planning Institute of the Ministry of Ecology and Environment.

LI Yixi

Head of ESG Research Department

Ms. LI graduated from Peking University HSBC Business School with a master's degree in finance and is a CFA chartholder. She is responsible for ESG consulting and product design, providing ESG investment consulting and research services for financial institutions, leading research on ESG disclosure standards and regulations, and establishing ESG evaluation systems for Chinese companies. She has assisted several domestic top asset management institutions with ESG assessment system building, ESG training and strategy development and   has helped investment institutions develop tailor-made ESG investment tools, supporting them in gaining market recognition and international reputation in the ESG field. Ms. LI was seconded to the Investment Research Department of a renowned domestic asset management institution. She previously worked at WeBank before joining GSG.

Expert Consultants

RASCHLE, Bruno E

Advisor

Mr. Raschle is an advisor of GSG. He is the non-executive vice chairman of Schroders, a top multinational capital management organization. He founded Edelweiss in 1997 and still serves as its CEO. He is an expert in the fund management and venture capital world, and he has extensive experience in managing start-ups and transformative companies.

Mr. Raschle's parent fund has invested in dozens of Chinese funds, and he has invested in and served on the boards of more than a dozen startups. He has extensive experience in venture capital. Mr. Raschle holds a Master's degree in Architectural Engineering from ETH Zurich and a Master's degree in Industrial Engineering from Stanford University, and he has also completed the Advanced Management Program at Harvard University.

ECCLES, Robert G

Director

Bob is the founding chair of the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) and a founding member of the International Integrated Reporting Council (IIRC). He is a former tenured professor and professor of management practice at Harvard Business School.

In 2011, Bob was named one of the Top 100 Thought Leaders in Trustworthy Business Practices for his extensive and constructive contributions to business trust development. In 2014 and 2015, he was named one of the 100 most influential persons in the field of business ethics.

Bob is the award-winning author of more than a dozen publications, including seminal works on integrated reporting, sustainability, and the role of business in society. He has his own column on Forbes.com and is a prolific writer in both academic and practical circles.

Bob received his B.A. in mathematics and B.A. in humanities from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology in 1973, and his M.A. and Ph.D. in sociology from Harvard University in 1975 and 1979, respectively. He later became a faculty member at Harvard Business School and was awarded tenure in 1989.

Dr. Shuguang LI

Advisor

LI Shuguang is a world-renowned expert in corporate restructuring law and has been an advisor to GSG since 2018.

Dr. LI is a professor at China University of Political Science and Law and the director of the Center for Bankruptcy Law and Corporate Restructuring Research.

He served on the 13th to 15th Main Board Issuance Review Committee of the China Securities Regulatory Commission and an advisor to the drafting group of the judicial interpretation of the bankruptcy law of the Supreme People's Court. He received an honorary invitation from the American Bankruptcy Institute to become its 19th member, and he is the only foreign member of the Institute from China to date. He is currently an invited researcher at the China Institute for Economic Reform of the State Council.

Dr. LI received his LLB, LLM and JD degrees from the Law Department of East China University of Political Science and Law and the Graduate School of China University of Political Science and Law. He was a visiting scholar at Harvard Law School and Stanford Law School.

Dr. Xian WANG

Director

Dr. WANG is a Research Fellow at the Wudaokou School of Finance, Tsinghua University, and Vice President of the National Finance Institute and Director of the Center for Public Company Research at Tsinghua University. Dr. Wang previously served as Deputy Director of the Department of Market Regulation of the China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC), where she was in charge of securities trading regulation, securities market analysis and systemic risk prevention. Prior to joining the CSRC, she worked at the Department of Foreign Financial Institutions Administration of the People's Bank of China, where she was involved in the supervision of foreign non-bank financial institutions.

Dr. Wang graduated from the Graduate School of Economics of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences with a PhD in Economics in 2004, after earning a Master's degree in Economics from Tsinghua University and a Bachelor's degree in Economics from Huazhong University of Science and Technology.

Rudolf Bekink

Director

Mr. Bekink is a distinguished Dutch diplomat and a former Dutch Ambassador to China. During his long diplomatic career, he has travelled extensively in Africa, Asia, and North America. He took over the management of a number of Dutch missions abroad in 2000, including Stockholm from 2000 to 2004, Brussels from 2004 to 2008, Beijing from 2008 to 2012 and Washington, DC from 2012 to 2015. He has gained vital and unique knowledge through his personal involvement in shaping this complicated and changing diplomatic and economic relationship between the Netherlands, China, and the United States. Mr. Bekink has three sons and two grandchildren, and he is committed to leaving a more livable planet for future generations.

MAYO, Charles

Advisor

Mr. Mayo is a senior corporate governance expert in Europe and the UK. He is a senior corporate finance, corporate governance and capital markets partner at Simmons & Simmons. He specializes in advising listed companies, investment banks and asset management firms on corporate governance and directors' responsibilities and obligations and is recognized as one of the greatest legal experts in this field.

Mr. Mayo has also been named as one of the leading Corporate Governance and M&A lawyers in Europe and is a long-standing member of the CBI Companies Committee.

SCHROEDER, Mark D.

Advisor

Mr. Schroeder formerly led Deloitte’s Legal Management Consulting business across the Asia Pacific region, with a focus on corporate governance, regulatory compliance and reg-tech solutions. With a background focused on corporate and regulatory compliance, cyber-security and digital evidence, he has handled a variety of compliance, forensics and related projects for Deloitte and two renowned international law firms. His LL.M is from Northwestern University; his JD is from CUHK and MSc in Corporate Governance and Compliance is from HKBU.

In addition, he is a Certified Information Privacy Professional (CIPP/E & CIPM), Certified Management Accountant, as well as a Certified Fraud Examiner, Chartered Governance Professional and an Accredited Mediator in Hong Kong. Stationed Beijing, Shanghai and Hong Kong since 2002, he is proficient in Mandarin Chinese.

WU Bixuan

Advisor

Mr. Wu is an expert in EU carbon tariffs. He is a guest researcher of China Carbon Neutrality Forum, the owner of the WeChat subscription account ‘Climate change and trade rules’, and a standing member of the Trade Remedies Committee of China Society for World Trade Organization Studies.

Mr. Wu investigates and researches with a focal point on the intersection of climate actions and international trade rules, including EU’s carbon tariffs and green trade barriers, cross-border carbon trading rules, EU’s carbon market, supply chain, and corporate sustainability strategies, etc. Currently, he provides climate and trade related consulting to the Ministry of Commerce of China, the Ministry of Ecology and Environment of China, the energy policy research department of the Development Research Center of the State Council, the National Energy Conservation Center (managed by the National Development and Reform Commission), and World Resources Institute (WRI). He holds a Ph.D. in Law from Vanderbilt University, and he is a practicing lawyer in China and New York State.

Joey Zhang

Zhang, Founder of Fundit.com, Former Head of the Market Intelligence business of Wind, before that he spent 12 years with Morningstar and was the Director of Data Technology and Products. Joey has more than 20 years of rich experience in the field of financial data, fund research and wealth management. He holds a bachelor's degree in nuclear physics from the University of Science and Technology of China, a master's degree in computer science from DePaul University, Joey is a CFA holder.

  • Shenzhen
  • Beijing
  • Shanghai
  • Hong Kong
  • Address:Room 2410, Shenzhen CBD Landmark, No. 4028 Jintian Road, Futian District, Shenzhen

    Email:info@governance-solutions.com

  • Address:Room 1101-3, China HP Building, No.112 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

    Email:info@governance-solutions.com

  • Address:Floor 12, China Resources Times Square, No.500 Zhangyang Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai

    Email:info@governance-solutions.com

  • Address:Floor 16, The Hong Kong Club Building, No. 3A Chater Road, Central, Hong Kong

    Email:info@governance-solutions.com

© 2021 Governance Solutions Group All Rights Reserved.   粤ICP备2022043806号

 粤公网安备 44030402005838号

Contact Us: +86 755 8388 1959

Terms of Use

关于鼎力

管理团队

王德全

创始人&首席执行官

王德全博士是ESG投资和可持续发展领域的资深专家。在创立鼎力之前他是西盟斯国际律师事务所大中国区的管理合伙人,多年服务于全国社保、国开行、中国人保等投资机构。早年在硅谷从事风险投资以及在跨国公司担任高管。王博士是中国金融40人论坛创始理事,中国ESG30人专家。他还担任中国基金业协会绿色和可持续投资委员会专家,中国保险资管协会ESG专业委员会专家顾问,香港中资基金业协会可持续投资委员会副主任,香港董事学会资深会员,清华大学国家金融研究院上市公司研究中心特聘研究员。王博士拥有北京大学学士学位、哈佛法学院硕士学位、斯坦福大学金融法学博士学位。

赵敏

CFO,香港办公室负责人

赵敏女士拥有在北京、上海和香港等地共超过15年的企业财务服务经验。在其职业生涯中,她一直就企业融资与投资方及大中华区的企业进行长期合作。

赵女士于2003年加入毕马威香港企业融资团队并曾负责其北京企业融资业务,为零售、能源、金融、农业、化工、交通、工业、TMT等多个行业的客户提供服务。离开毕马威之后,她曾协助国内私募投资者进行项目投资。

毕马威之前,赵女士曾在怡富和摩根大通从事投资银行业务。赵女士毕业于伦敦帝国理工学院,获理学学士和硕士学位。

李永

首席技术官

李永先生毕业于北京大学计算机系软件专业。早年任职 Sun/Oracle 13年,历任高级工程师、架构师、首席架构师。两次参与创业,担任CTO/研发总监/架构师,并亲自参与大量的开发工作。擅长以最低的开发成本,最高效的管理完成开发计划。

李永先生加入鼎力之前任职某大型ERP公司,负责大型业财一体系统中台项目,担任主架构师。负责业财一体拉通主流程、数据一致性和主要性能方案的设计与实现、技术标准规范制定。

李永先生曾是AutoPager、TeeDic、Crossany等多个开源项目的发起人,全球总用户最高100万以上。也曾参与贡献全球最大的几个开源项目,OpenOffice、Firefox、Qemu等。

刘朔

数据业务副总裁

刘朔先生在金融数据和投资研究领域拥有超过 20 年专家经验。在加入鼎力之前,刘朔在晨星(Morningstar)服务超过 18 年,曾任晨星中国数据研发中心总经理、晨星全球基金数据部中国负责人等多个重要职位。任职晨星期间,他推动团队研发多项晨星投资研究平台和数据解决方案,服务包括美银美林,富达,微软,美国金融行业监管局等数千家全球资产管理、资讯、监管机构,帮助基金数据团队发展成为拥有三百员工的全球数据中心,以领先的数据质量和速度打造多项行业标杆产品。加入晨星之前,刘朔曾任职于美国思安公司和汇丰银行。

刘朔先生毕业于美国亚利桑那大学,获得信息系统管理硕士学位,是 CFA 持证人。


赵俊峰

气候变化业务总监

赵俊峰先生全面负责气候变化咨询、数据与软件产品研发工作。领导团队为企业客户提供全方位的双碳规划和管理方案,也包括为客户提供ESG指标体系建设、气候变化风险分析等专题研究、数据开发及能力建设规划、碳中和规划等服务。他曾为中国移动、中国电信、华为、百胜中国、欧莱雅、华晨宝马、星巴克、华夏基金等领先企业和机构提供碳核算、气候风险分析、目标设定及可行性分析等工作。他曾在中英金融机构TCFD工作组提供多次TCFD培训;为数百家中国企业提供《气候变化管理与披露》公开培训;协助外资投资者与中国上市公司就气候变化议题展开沟通。

赵先生毕业于清华大学水利水电工程系,历任中节能皓信气候变化和战略负责人、CDP中国项目经理,亦有上市公司证券事务代表经历。他曾为中国人民银行、证监会中证金融研究院、生态环境部环境规划院涉及环境信息披露、气候相关金融风险的多项研究提供咨询或审稿意见,是气候披露标准委员会(CDSB)气候会计标准技术工作组成员,受聘为中国纺织工业联合会外部专家、上海交通大学中英低碳学院产业导师。

李奕熹

ESG研究部负责人

李奕熹女士毕业于北京大学汇丰商学院,金融硕士研究生,CFA持证人,负责公司ESG相关咨询与产品设计,为金融机构提供ESG投资咨询与研究服务,并主持开展ESG披露标准与监管法律法规研究,建立中国企业ESG评价体系。曾为多家国内头部资管机构提供ESG体系建设、实践培训和战略发展建议,帮助投资机构定制开发ESG投资工具,并支持投资机构在ESG领域获得市场认可与国际声誉。李女士曾被借调到国内头部资管机构投研部工作,在加入鼎力之前任职微众银行。

专家顾问

布鲁诺·阿施勒

顾问

布鲁诺·阿施勒(RASCHLE, Bruno E)先生是鼎力的顾问。

他是国际顶级资管机构施罗德的非执行副主席。他在1997年创立了艾德维克,并担任首席执行官。他是基金管理和风险投资界的专家,他在管理初创企业、转型企业以及迅速扩张做大做强方面有丰富经验。

阿施勒先生的母基金在中国投资了几十只基金,他还投资了十几家初创公司并在这些公司的董事会任职。他在风险投资方面有极其丰富的经验。阿施勒先生拥有苏黎世联邦理工大学的建筑工程硕士学位及斯坦福大学工业工程硕士学位,他还完成了哈佛大学的高级管理课程。

艾博思

董事

作为哈佛商学院曾经的终身教授和管理实践学教授,艾博思(ECCLES, Robert G)教授是可持续性会计准则委员会(SASB)的创始主席和国际综合报告委员会(IIRC)的创始人之一。Bob目前担任著名投资机构KKR的董事和波士顿咨询公司的顾问。

2011年,Bob因其在建立商业信任上的广泛和积极贡献而当选为可信赖商业行为前100名思想领袖之一。2014年和2015年,他被评为商业道德领域最具影响力的100位人士之一。

Bob是十多本书的获奖作者,其作品包括在综合报告、可持续性及企业在社会中的角色等方面的开创性著作。他在福布斯网站上拥有自己的专栏,不论在学术界还是实务界都是一位多产的作家。

Bob于1973年在麻省理工学院获得数学学士学位和人文科学学士学位,并分别于1975年和1979年在哈佛大学获得社会学硕士和博士学位。此后他加入哈佛商学院成为教职人员,并于1989年获得了终身教授职位。

李曙光

顾问

李曙光是全球知名的企业重组法律专家,从2018年开始担任鼎力的顾问。

李曙光是中国政法大学教授,以及中国政法大学破产法与企业重组研究中心主任。

他曾任中国证监会第13届至15届主板发行审核委员会委员,也是最高人民法院破产法司法解释起草小组顾问。他曾接受美国破产学会的荣誉邀请,成为该学会第19届会员,也是该学院迄今为止唯一一位来自中国的外籍成员。目前他是国务院中国经济体制改革研究院特邀研究员。

李博士先后就读于华东政法学院法律系和中国政法大学研究生院,获法学学士学位、法学硕士学位和法学博士学位。他曾是哈佛大学法学院及斯坦福大学法学院的访问学者。

王娴

董事

王娴博士现任清华大学五道口金融学院研究员,清华大学国家金融研究院副院长、上市公司研究中心主任。在加入五道口金融学院之前,王娴博士担任中国证监会市场监管部副主任,负责证券交易监管,证券市场分析及系统性风险防范等工作。加入证监会之前,曾在中国人民银行外资金融机构管理司从事外资非银行金融机构的监管。

王娴博士于2004年毕业于中国社会科学院研究生院经济系,获得经济学博士学位,此前获得了清华大学经济学硕士学位和华中科技大学经济学学士学位,曾于2000年间在英国FIST做访问学者,2017年间担任哈佛大学肯尼迪学院访问学者。

裴靖康

董事

裴靖康(Rudolf Bekink先生是荷兰杰出外交家,前荷兰驻中国大使。在他漫长的外交生涯中,他的足迹遍布非洲、亚洲和北美。早起曾任荷兰常驻巴黎经济合作组织(OECD)代表团副团长和荷兰外交部礼宾司司长等。2000年起,他担任过荷兰驻多个国家的大使,包括:2000年至2004年在斯德哥尔摩,2004年至2008年在布鲁塞尔。2008年至2012年担任荷兰王国驻中国大使,2012年至2015年出任荷兰王国驻美国大使。亲手帮助塑造荷兰与中国和美国这种复杂和不断发展的外交经贸关系的经验,给了他宝贵而独特的洞见。裴靖康先生有三个儿子和两个孙子,他致力于为后人留下一个更宜居的地球。

查尔斯·梅奥

顾问

查尔斯·梅奥(MAYO, Charles)是欧洲和英国资深的公司治理专家。他是西盟斯国际律师事务所的高级公司财务、公司治理和资本市场合伙人。擅长为上市公司、投资银行和资产管理企业提供关于公司治理以及董事责任和义务的专业咨询,被公认为相关领域最杰出的法律专家之一。

查尔斯同时也是欧洲顶尖的公司治理和并购律师,他是CBI公司委员会的长期会员。


苏达盟

顾问

苏达盟(SCHROEDER, Mark D.先生是注册舞弊审查师。他曾经是鼎力公司创业初期的高管之一。他在鼎力之前曾经负责德勤在亚太地区的法律管理咨询业务,专注于公司治理、法规合规和监管科技解决方案。他曾借助在企业监管合规、网络安全和数字化证据等方面的背景,为德勤和另外两家著名国际律师事务所管理了一系列合规和法证相关项目。

苏达盟先生具有美国西北大学的法学硕士学位及香港中文大学的法律博士学位。同时他亦是美国注册舞弊审查师、香港认证治理专家及香港认证调解员。自2002以来,他先后驻扎在北京、上海和香港,精通汉语。

吴必轩

顾问

吴必轩是欧盟“碳关税”问题专家。中国碳中和50人论坛特邀研究员、公众号“气候变化与贸易规则”作者、中国WTO研究会贸易救济专业委员会常务委员。

吴必轩专注研究气候措施与国际贸易规则的交叉领域,包括欧盟“碳关税”和绿色贸易壁垒、跨境碳交易规则、欧盟碳市场、供应链和企业的可持续策略等。目前为商务部、生态环境部、国研中心能源政策研究室、发改委国家节能中心、世界资源研究所(WRI)等提供气候贸易方面的咨询。美国范德比尔特大学法学博士,中国和美国纽约州律师。

张仲峪

顾问

张仲峪,深圳市容数图译科技创始人。曾任私募排排网副总裁,万得资讯事业部总经理,美国晨星(Morningstar)数据技术和产品总监。在金融数据,基金研究和财富管理领域具有海内外二十多年的丰富经验。他拥有中国科学技术大学核物理学士,美国DePaul大学计算机硕士学位,是CFA持证人。

  • 深圳
  • 北京
  • 上海
  • 香港
  • 工作地址:深圳市福田区金田路4028号荣超经贸中心812室

    联系邮箱:info@governance-solutions.com

  • 工作地址:北京市朝阳区建国路112号中国惠普大厦1101-3室

    联系邮箱:info@governance-solutions.com

  • 工作地址:上海市浦东新区张杨路500号华润时代广场12楼

    联系邮箱:info@governance-solutions.com

  • 工作地址:香港中环渣打道3A香港会所大厦16楼

    联系邮箱:info@governance-solutions.com

© 2021 鼎力可持续数字科技 版权所有 粤ICP备2022043806号

 粤公网安备 44030402005838号

  联系电话:+86 755 8388 1959

使用条款